Cart 0 items: $0.00

Talley Vineyards

Brokers and Distributors

Talley Vineyards and Bishop’s Peak Wines

Alabama Pinnacle Imports, Inc. (205) 428-8378 www.pinnacleimports.com

California
Central Coast

Bradford Wine Group (805) 965-2818  
California
Northern California
Monterey Bay Wine Company   www.mbwines.com
California
Southern California
Grapevine Wine Brokers (310) 792-9463 www.grapevinewine.com
Colorado Classic Wines (303) 825-1360 www.classicwines.net
Connecticut Shurnik Wines (516) 677-9300 www.skurnik.com
Delaware Petit Pois Corp. (856) 608-9644  
Florida Breakthru Beverage   www.breakthrubev.com
Georgia National Distributing Company (404) 696-9440 www.ndcweb.com
Hawaii Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants (808) 832-4900 www.chamberswine.com
Idaho
Boise
Craig Stein Beverage (208) 378-0550 www.csbeverage.com
Idaho
Sun Valley
CSB (208) 378-0550 www.csbeverage.com
Illinois Maverick Wine Company (630) 860-4600 www.maverickwine.com
Kentucky Vanguard Wines, Inc. (614) 291-3493 www.vanguardwines.com
Louisiana Wines Unlimited (504) 897-0191 www.winesunlimited.com
Maine Martignetti Companies (781) 348-8000 www.martignetti.com
Maryland The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Massachusetts Carolina Wine Company (781) 278-2000 www.martignetti.com
Michigan AHD Vintners (586) 552-1414 www.ahdvintners.com
Minnesota Wine Merchants (651) 649-5800 www.johnsonbrothers.com
Mississippi BeauMad & Associates (601) 853-6918  
Missouri A. Bommarito Wines (314) 961-8996 www.abommaritowines.com
Montana Rocky Mountain Wine Co. (406) 752-9463  
Nebraska Johnson Brothers (402) 331-2200 www.johnsonbrothers.com
Nevada Vin Sauvage (702) 212-5600  
New Hampshire Martignetti Co. of  New Hampshire (603) 263-2511 www.nhwines.com
New Jersey Skurnik Wines (516) 677-9300 www.skurnik.com
New Mexico Fiasco Fine Wine (505) 438-2500 www.fiascowine.com
New York Skurnik Wines (516) 677-9300 www.skurnik.com
North Carolina The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Ohio Vanguard Wines (614) 291-3493 www.vanguardwines.com
Pennsylvania
Bishop’s Peak
Grand Cru Imports, Inc. (215) 723-2033  
Pennsylvania
Talley Vineyards
Petit Pois Corp. (856) 608-9644  
South Carolina Advintage Wine Distributing (843) 225-2005 www.advintagedistributing.com
Tennessee Knoxville Empire Distributors   www.empiredist.com
Tennessee
Nashville
Lipman Bros. (615) 244-2230 www.lipmanbrothers.com
Tennessee
Memphis
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits (901) 363-5555 www.southernglazers.com
Texas Pioneer Wine Co. (214) 461-7600 www.pioneerwine.com
Utah Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits, Pacific NW  (801) 255-5617 www.southernglazers.com
Virginia The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Washington Elliott Bay Distributing (206) 935-9463  
Washington, D.C. The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
West Virginia The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Wisconsin L’eft Bank (608) 838-8400 www.leftbankwine.com
Wyoming State of Wyoming (307) 777-6451