Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Brokers and Distributors

Talley Vineyards and Bishop’s Peak Wines

 Alaska Alaska Team Imports (907) 279-1080 www.alaskateamimports.com
Alabama Pinnacle Imports, Inc. (205) 428-8378 www.pinnacleimports.com
Arkansas Moon Distributors, Inc. (501) 375-8291  
Arizona Quail Distributing, Inc. (623) 581-8081 www.quaildistributing.com

California
Central Coast

Bradford Wine Group (805) 965-2818  
California
Central Valley
Vinifera Wine Marketing (415) 921-4737 www.viniferawines.com
California
Northern California
Vinifera Wine Marketing (415) 921-4737 www.viniferawines.com
California
Southern California
Grapevine Wine Company (310) 792-9463  
Colorado Classic Wines (303) 825-1360 www.classicwines.net
Connecticut T. Edward Wines, Ltd. (203) 596-0314 www.tedwardwines.com
Delaware Petit Pois Corp. (856) 608-9644  
Florida Augustan Wine Imports (954) 266-2268 www.augustanwine.com
Georgia National Distributing Company (404) 696-9440 www.ndcweb.com
Hawaii Chambers & Chambers Wine Merchants (808) 832-4900 www.chamberswine.com
Idaho
Boise
Moon River Distributing (208) 342-8300  
Idaho
Sun Valley
Nouveaux Beverage (208) 726-0766 www.nouveauxdist.com
Illinois Maverick Wine Company (630) 860-4600 www.maverickwine.com
Indiana Vanguard Wines, Inc. (614) 291-3493 www.vanguardwines.com
Kentucky  Vanguard Wines, Inc.  (614) 291-3493 www.vanguardwines.com
Louisiana Wines Unlimited (504) 897-0191 www.winesunlimited.com
Maryland The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Massachusetts Carolina Wine Company (781) 278-2000 www.martignetti.com
Michigan AHD Vintners (586) 552-1414 www.ahdvintners.com
Minnesota Wine Merchants (651) 649-5800 www.johnsonbrothers.com
Missouri A. Bommarito Wines (314) 961-8996 www.abommaritowines.com
Mississippi BeauMad & Associates (601) 853-6918  
Montana Rocky Mountain Wine Co. (406) 752-9463  
Nebraska Johnson Brothers (402) 331-2200 www.johnsonbrothers.com
Nevada Vin Sauvage (702) 212-5600  
New Jersey
Bishop’s Peak
T. Edward Wines Ltd. (212) 233-1504 www.tedwardwines.com
New Jersey
Talley Vineyards
Michael Skurnik Wines (516) 677-9300 www.skurnikwines.com
New Mexico Fiasco Fine Wine (505) 438-2500 www.fiascowine.com

New York
Bishop’s Peak

T. Edward Wines (212) 233-1504 www.tedwardwines.com
New York
Talley Vineyards
Michael Skurnik Wines (516) 677-9300 www.skurnikwines.com
North Carolina The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Ohio Vanguard Wines (614) 291-3493 www.vanguardwines.com
Oregon Galaxy Wine Co. (503) 248-9493 www.galaxywinecompany.com
Pennsylvania
Bishop’s Peak
Grand Cru Imports, Inc. (215) 723-2033  
Pennsylvania
Talley Vineyards
Petit Pois Corp. (856) 608-9644  
Rhode Island Rhode Island Distributing Co. (401) 822-6400 www.ridistributing.com
South Carolina Advintage Wine Distributing (843) 225-2005 www.advintagedistributing.com
Tennessee Knoxville B & T Distributing Co. (856) 602-2233  
Tennessee
Nashville
Lipman Bros. (615) 244-2230 www.lipmanbrothers.com
Tennessee
Memphis
Star Distributors (901) 363-5555 www.starmemphis.com
Texas Pioneer Wine Co. (214) 461-7600 www.pioneerwine.com
Utah Phoenix Wine & Spirits (801) 274-1660 www.phoenixwineandspirits.com
Virginia The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Washington Elliott Bay Distributing (206) 935-9463  
Washington, D.C. The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
West Virginia The Country Vintner (804) 752-3670 www.countryvintner.com
Wisconsin L’eft Bank (608) 838-8400 www.leftbankwine.com
Wyoming State of Wyoming (307) 777-6451